Unser Verein. Unsere Leidenschaft!

Kontakte

Vorstand

E-Mail: vorstand@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

1. Vorsitzender

Günter Tolksdorf

Handy: +49 172 2539953

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

2. Vorsitzende

Andrea Schneider

Handy: +49 176 75891444

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzende@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

Geschäftsführer

Michael Große

Handy: +49 172 5366815

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

Kassierer

Thomas Philippi

Handy: +49 151 68112105

E-Mail: kassierer@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

Jugendleitung

1. Jugendleiterin

Andrea Schneider

Handy: +49 176 75891444

E-Mail: jugendleitung@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

2. Jugendleiterin

Lisa-Marie Schneider

Damenabteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Shari Gefrom

Handy: +49  178  6384951

E-Mail: damenabteilung@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

Alte Teutonen

Abteilungsleitung

Frank Adrians

Handy: +49 151 58828854

E-Mail: alte-teutonen@teutonia-schalke-nord.de

Website-Admin

Sven Teltschik

E-Mail: admin@teutonia-schalke-nord.de